Edit Translation

Voiture de luxe location Marbella

Lamborghini Aventador MIURA

Conduire une voiture de luxe est la meilleure chose au monde, mais ce n'est rien comparé à la conduite d'une voiture de luxe en édition limitée. Vous ne pouvez pas manquer l’occasion de louer cette voiture de cette marque italienne reconnue.

€2.500
/ PAR JOUR

Lamborghini Aventador MIURA

Lamborghini Aventador MIURA

À l’intérieur

Il y a le logo du 50e anniversaire sur les sièges, dans certaines parties de la tapisserie et il a des détails noirs. Le tableau de bord et la console sont en fibre de carbone, et à la fois l'appuie-tête a le logo Lamborghini.

Lamborghini Aventador MIURA

Extérieur

L'Aventador Miura est comme l'Aventador standard, mais la différence est quelques courbes dans le corps de la voiture, les détails dorés sur les pneus et le fond du véhicule. Le logo Miura en noir est près des pneus arrière, mais en préservant les détails de l'original Miura.

Lamborghini Aventador MIURA

Moteur

Cette supercar a un fabuleux V12 6.5 Moteur L avec 700 Chevaux. Il suffit d'atteindre une vitesse maximale de 350 km/h. La voiture peut atteindre 100 km/h en 2.9 secondes et a une consommation moyenne de 16 L d'essence par 100 km. Cette voiture est parfaite pour faire un tour à Marbella.

Lamborghini Aventador MIURA

fonctionnalités

Longueur totale: 4.780 mm
Largeur moyenne: 2.030 mm
Hauteur moyenne: 1.136 mm
Vitesse maximale: 350 km/h
Acc̩l̩ration de 0 Р100 km/h: 2.9 s

Voir l'ensemble de la flotte de voitures

Voiture de luxe location Marbella

Le dépôt de cette voiture est 5.000 Euros, lire les conditions de location ici

Louer une Lamborghini Aventador MIURA, 🚗 Location de voitures de luxe Marbella
Chat ouvert
1
vous avez besoin d’une voiture très spéciale?
Bonjour, vous avez besoin d’une voiture très spéciale, Lamborghini Aventador MIURA

[tp lang="es" not_in="en,de,ru,ar,fr"] Alquiler de coches de lujo, AQUÍ [/tp][tp lang="en" not_in="es,de"] Luxury Cars Rental, HERE [/tp][tp lang="de" not_in="es,en,ru,ar,fr"] Luxusautos mieten, HIER [/tp]

Your message was sent successfully
Back

Do not forget to check the general conditions of the rental or contact us for information. Legal rental conditions

5 stars of 2 votes

Luxury Car Rent Marbella

Lamborghini Aventador MIURA

Driving a luxury car is the best thing in the world, but it is nothing compared to driving a limited edition luxury car. You can not miss the opportunity to rent this car from this recognized Italian brand.

2.500
/ PER DAY

Lamborghini Aventador MIURA

Lamborghini Aventador MIURA

Inside

There is the 50th-anniversary logo on the seats, in some parts of the Tapestry and it has black details. The dashboard and console are made of carbon fiber, and both the headrest has the Lamborghini logo.

Lamborghini Aventador MIURA

Exterior

The Aventador Miura is like the standard Aventador, but the difference is some curves in the car body, the golden details on the tires and vehicle bottom. The Miura logo in black is near the rear tires, but preserving the details of the original Miura.

Lamborghini Aventador MIURA

Motor

This supercar has a fabulous V12 6.5 L engine with 700 horsepower. It is enough to reach a maximum speed of 350 km/h. The car can reach 100 km/h in just 2.9 seconds and has an average consumption of 16 L of gasoline per 100 km. This car is perfect to have a ride in Marbella.

Lamborghini Aventador MIURA

Features

Total length: 4.780 mm
Average Width: 2.030 mm
Average Height: 1.136 mm
Maximum speed: 350 km/h
Acceleration from 0 – 100 km/h: 2.9 s

See the entire Fleet of Cars

Luxury Car Rent Marbella

The deposit of this car is 5.000 Euros, read the rental requirements carefully here

5 stars of 2 votes
▷ Rent a Lamborghini Aventador MIURA, 🚗 Luxury Car Rent Marbella
We offer the Lamborghini Aventador Miura Homage edition, 🚗 if you want to rent this car in Marbella, contact us, and we will give you all the information