Edit Translation

Voiture de luxe location Marbella

Porsche 911 Edition limitée

Si vous êtes un amoureux des voitures rares, l'édition limitée Porsche 911 a été produit en quelques unités, et vous ne pouvez pas manquer l'occasion de le conduire.

€1000
/ PAR JOUR

Porsche 911 Edition limitée

Porsche 911 Edition limitée

À l’intérieur

L'intérieur est simple, mais il a toujours une surprise avec les petits détails qui font la différence. Dans la console est un écran situé pour consulter les informations de la voiture, sièges confortables rembourrés en cuir et le numéro de série sur les têtes. Le volant et le changement de vitesse sont caractéristiques de ce modèle de voiture.

Porsche 911 Edition limitée

Extérieur

Cette voiture a été conçue sur la base de la précédente 911 Modèles. Cette société automobile allemande a décidé de réduire le poids de la voiture parce qu'ils veulent augmenter la puissance et la vitesse de la voiture. Toutes les prises d'air, miroirs en fibre de carbone, toit en magnésium, et verre en plastique léger a aidé à cette perte de poids.

Porsche 911 Edition limitée

Moteur

Que la taille de la voiture ne vous trompe pas, ce moteur offre 500 Chevaux, peut atteindre à partir de 0 À 100 km / h en juste 3.8 secondes et sa vitesse de sécurité maximale est 323 km / H (en). Nous devons mettre en évidence sa faible consommation de carburant 13.3 L par 100Km. Si vous voulez un grand moteur dans une petite voiture, cette Porsche ne vous décevra pas.

Porsche 911 Edition limitée

fonctionnalités

Longueur totale: 4.491 mm
Largeur moyenne: 1.808 mm
Hauteur moyenne: 1.306 mm
Vitesse maximale: 309 km/h
Acc̩l̩ration de 0 Р100 km/h: 2.5 s

Voir l'ensemble de la flotte de voitures

Voiture de luxe location Marbella

Le dépôt de cette voiture est 3.000 Euros, lire les conditions de location ici

Louer une Porsche 911 Edition limitée, 🚗 Location de voitures de luxe Marbella
Chat ouvert
1
vous avez besoin d’une voiture très spéciale?
Bonjour, vous avez besoin d’une voiture très spéciale, Porsche 911 Edition limitée

[tp lang="es" not_in="en,de,ru,ar,fr"] Alquiler de coches de lujo, AQUÍ [/tp][tp lang="en" not_in="es,de"] Luxury Cars Rental, HERE [/tp][tp lang="de" not_in="es,en,ru,ar,fr"] Luxusautos mieten, HIER [/tp]

Your message was sent successfully
Back

Do not forget to check the general conditions of the rental or contact us for information. Legal rental conditions

Luxury Car Rent Marbella

Porsche 911 Limited Edition

If you are a lover of rare cars, the limited-edition Porsche 911 was produced in a few units, and you cannot miss the opportunity to drive it.

1000
/ PER DAY

Porsche 911 Limited Edition

Porsche 911 Limited Edition

Inside

The interior is simple, but it always has a surprise with the small details that make the difference. In the console is a screen located to consult the information of the car, comfortable seats upholstered in leather and the series number on the heads. The steering wheel and the gearshift are characteristic of this car model.

Porsche 911 Limited Edition

Exterior

This car was designed based on the previous 911 models. This German car company decided to reduce the car weight because they want to increase the power and speed of the car. All air intakes, carbon fiber mirrors, magnesium roof, and lightweight plastic glass helped with this weight loss.

Porsche 911 Limited Edition

Motor

That the size of the car does not deceive you, this engine offers 500 horses, can reach from 0 to 100 km / h in just 3.8 seconds and its maximum safe speed is 323 km / h. We have to highlight its low fuel consumption of 13.3 L per 100Km. If you want a great engine in a small car, this Porsche will not disappoint you.

Porsche 911 Limited Edition

Features

Total length: 4.491 mm
Average Width: 1.808 mm
Average Height: 1.306 mm
Maximum speed: 309 km/h
Acceleration from 0 – 100 km/h: 2.5 s

See the entire Fleet of Cars

Luxury Car Rent Marbella

The deposit of this car is 3.000 Euros, read the rental requirements carefully here

▷ Rent a Porsche 911 Limited Edition, 🚗 Luxury Car Rent Marbella
We have the most exclusive cars in whole Costa del Sol, 🚗 if you want to rent a Porsche 911 Limited Edition in Marbella, don't waste time and ask for it now.